Managing Director
Peter Toon

Business Development Director
Kent Smith
ksmith@vision-logistics.co.uk

Key Account Manager
Sally Winkworth
swinkworth@vision-logistics.co.uk
01489 585000
07789552218

National Operations Manager
Martin Wykes
info@vision-logistics.co.uk
01442 211097


Accounts Administrator
Charmaine Moignard
cmoignard@vision-logistics.co.uk
01489 874299


Hemel Hempstead Depot - 01442 211097

Branch Development Manager
Neil Britnell
nbritnell@vision-logistics.co.uk

Depot Supervisor
Sally Hinsull
admin@vision-logistics.co.uk


Newcastle Depot - 01670 731527

Logistics Manager
Dave Prince
dprince@vision-logistics.co.uk

Depot Supervisor 
Scott Wilkins
swilkins@vision-logistics.co.uk


Glasgow Depot - 01418 915923

Logistics Manager
Richard Byrne
rbyrne@vision-logistics.co.uk 

Logistics Administrators
John Paul King
Angela Lawlor


Fareham Depot - 01489 585000

Operations Supervisor
Liam McEwan
lmcewan@vision-logistics.co.uk
01489 585000

Alternatively, you can contact the Vision team by either emailing us at info@vision-logistics.co.uk; by phone on 0500 120013 or alternatively eqnure via our onctact form below. 


Our Offices

South of England

36 Brunel Way, Segensworth,
Fareham, Hampshire,
PO15 5SA

London

Unit 3, Frogmore Road, Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire, HP3 9RJ

North of England

Unit 6d, Newmarket Lane
Leeds, LS9 0SH

Scotland

1 Earl Haig Road,
Hillington Park,
Glasgow, G52 4JU

Northumberland

Unit 9 Easter Park, Baker Road, Nelson Park West,
Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 1WQ

To top